The Tube Bundle Upgrade

Look I had this tube bundle dream in 1969 with a ten foot flying saucer in my back yard that I junked because Ann Had Emergency brain surgery. I then had no idea whatsoever what a tube bundle was for as a propulsion device until Feb 2017 when I discovered the rebalser could be reduced to a single insulated wire. That I demonstrated a few days ago where a geometric configuration resulted in the tube bundle motor. I deserve an academy award for being stupid from 1969 to 2017 is a long time to get the right perspective on that tube bundle.
image1-11

Leave a Reply

